Council Ministries

Pastoral Council

Your Pastoral Council is always interested in your concerns.  Take your questions about the future of the parish, your hopes and needs, to a Pastoral Council member: Judy Stack, 406.752.4411 and Vickie Walbruch, 406.758.0170.

Finance Council

Our Finance Council members are:

Roger Ackerly
Peg Gebhardt
Christopher Gill
Loren Vranish
John Gunnerson
Lee Walbruch

Annual Catholic Appeal

Lee Walbruch
Anne Mahoney

Knights of Columbus

Jamie Miller

Liturgical Ministry

Diane Slobojan
Deacon Floyd McCubbins

Joe Riska

Pati Heath

Children’s Liturgy of the Word (CLOW)

Tammy Newton

Art and Environment

Sandi Waverek

Music Ministry

Maryruth Fallon


Sandy Carter


Dinner Club – Vicki Walbruch
Funeral Luncheon – Margarite Bauer
Ladies Luncheon – Margarite Bauer
Rummage Sale – Helen Tobiason

Prayer Line

Lavine Heuscher

Adult Formation

Paul and Pati Heath
Deacon Floyd McCubbins

Social Justice

Holiday Baskets

Julie Berquist

Religious Formation K-6

Heidi Durbin

Religious Formation 7-12

Katie Louden

Grounds and Maintenance

Mike O’Neil